• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Wrong Neighbourhood

• Thread starter Deleted member 112124
  • Start date

DeletedUser

I'm a noob in here and it bugs the Hell out of me to be shunted into interacting with Power Players who's cities have GB's and tech from a dozen ages. How do I get to win tournaments and the medals that come with them when the neighbourhood bullies just muscle their way to the top?

DeletedUser110131

Simple. You win by getting to the top. And, yes, that's going to take GBs, tech, and "muscles". At the time of a neighborhood merge, your neighbors don't have tech from any more ages than you. They don't have anything that you can't get. If you want to beat them, you'll have to work to get those things, just like your neighbors did.

Mind, though, that only a few GBs will make a difference in the PvP tournaments, and the three most important ones are early age buildings. If you want to do PvP, you'll have to get them. If you don't, you have no one to blame but yourself.

DeletedUser111866