• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

What should I use diamonds on?

DeletedUser

Hi, im new to the game and just wondering what I shold be spending my diamonds, on, bear in mind I wont be buying and so won't have a big supply!

DeletedUser1009

Expansions, would be the consensus. You're gonna need the land when your buildings get bigger.

DeletedUser

That was my thinking too, just wanted to make sure. I'll have to get saving, thanks. :)

DeletedUser6461

With Diamond, you can buy:
Expansions,
Premium Houses
Premium Production Buildings
Premium Cultural Buildings
Premium Decoration
Roads
Forge Points
Blue Prints

Also you can use your diamonds to:
heal your troops
boost all your productions
Instantly complete your researches
Instantly scout to new provinces
Negotiate sectors
Unlock extra slots (units) on military buildings
etc...

DeletedUser

With Diamond, you can buy:
Expansions,
Premium Houses
Premium Production Buildings
Premium Cultural Buildings
Premium Decoration
Roads
Forge Points
Blue Prints

Also you can use your diamonds to:
heal your troops
boost all your productions
Instantly complete your researches
Instantly scout to new provinces
Negotiate sectors
Unlock extra slots (units) on military buildings
etc...