• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Less rewards?

• Thread starter DeletedUser112357
  • Start date

DeletedUser112357

I have been playing Foe for 9 months. In the past month or so, I have noticed a downward trend in rewards. I can only give subjective evidence as i never though to have a "Before" counter so it is hard to have an "After" counter. Here is what seems to me and others i have chatted with.
First the removal of the "Treasure Chest" which gave some very nice free rewards just for being online and checking regularly.
It was nice to get something that was free and that you didn't have to work for hours at or spend diamonds on.
Then the number of "incidents" dropped -- everyone noticed this. And while the incidents did seem to offer more medals than before, they also gave you coins and supplies more often -- when what you are hoping for is FP , diamonds or at least goods. Another disappointment.
Then GE stopped giving as many relics. All of a sudden people are having to level up the Temple of Relics a whole bunch of times.
A lot of people have noticed this too. It also SEEMS to me that the rewards are crappier. Once i found 4 silver relics and they were all face of the ancient. Another time, out of 4 relics, all 4 were useless low-level BP's.