• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

New to FoE

DeletedUser116019

Hi All,

I started playing FoE about 3 weeks ago and haven't really put it down since, I'm half way through EMA and have a few questions.
I'm all for productions and hoarding my money and goods as i'm not rich with diamonds and feel they take away the effort of the game when you buy them.

Question 1, Does everyone stick to 1 world? I have read forums where some do 5 worlds, can't see the benefit unless i'm missing something.
Questions 2, What balance of house to goods, productions and Army is best?
I have 60 squares with 31 cottages, 1 school, 1 Long house, 3 triumphant arches, Haunted tower, oracle of delphi, 2 butchers, Goat Farm, Vineyard, Horseman stable, Mounted archer, Tannery, Jewelelry, Copper foundry, dye works, iron foundry and a town hall.

Thanks

Coco

DeletedUser99692

Hi.
First piece of advice keep your paths up to date. Paths give happy so less need for culture buildings.
Second piece of advice its your game half the fun is solving the questions that you have asked so experiment all you will waste is time, coin, & supplies, all of which are free.

Good luck with the game.

DeletedUser112892

A1: People usually have 1 main world and at least 1 diamond farming world.