• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Looking for an active guild

• Thread starter DeletedUser103241
  • Start date

DeletedUser103241

Hi All, I am a daily player looking for a large, active guild to join. I have been playing for about 3 months now and feel to progress I need the support of a Clan. If your guild is friendly, active and supportive, would love to hear from you. :cool::cool:

joesoap

Major-General
Hi Elassar,
Delighted to see you have accepted my invite to the Warrios of Truth, hopefully it will be a good fit for us all
if any1 else needs an active guild in East Nag please just ask

DeletedUser102107

I would love to join an active guild - have you got room for me?

DeletedUser

I am in need of a guild here too, I hope it doesn't bother you that I am only in the Iron age... :3

joesoap

Major-General
I have sent you an in game message LiquidSoup, and it doesn't bother us that you are in IA, we have a really good mix of players & cover most of the ages

DeletedUser

Okay thanks sounds awesome, thank you for taking me in :) I won't have time to ge ton the game till tomorrow morning so I will get to it then...

DeletedUser104056

Edit: I got an invite already, which I accepted. Someone must be watching this thread very closely ;)
I'm no longer searching for a guild.

---
Hi everyone,