• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Why quest cant finish?

DeletedUser

Hello,
Im new in this,and i have problem with quest who not want to finish.
Quest is "Research military building" , so i do this but quest is not finish.
If some one now something pls post here.

DeletedUser

You need to research the military building by spending enough forge points and then unlock the research by spending the coins / supplies required to unlock it. If you have done all of this, the research is complete. Try refreshing if the quest does not show as completed.

If you are still having problems, could you post the words of the quest and what age you are in so that further help can be provided.

DeletedUser7719

In order to research a military building, you need to spend forge points in tech that unlocks a military building. Then, you just need to unlock it after you have spent the desired amount of forge points in the tech
If you have done this, there may be another objective to the quest that you didn't complete yet

DeletedUser

I have done evrything and still quest is standing.
Im in Bronze Age and Quest is "Research military building"
Hint -> Research technology that unlock a military building

DeletedUser

I have done evrything and still quest is standing.
Im in Bronze Age and Quest is "Research military building"