• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Challenge Events Jumped in Difficulty

DeletedUser113883

Has anyone else felt that your Daily/Soccer and Story challenges just jumped in difficulty in the last couple days.

I've been playing for a couple months, really getting into it--except that often when I want to play there is nothing to do. This was kind of annoying, then all of a sudden in the last couple days, I was hit with challenges I couldn't complete. Not just hard--which is fine--but there was no way to complete them considering time, resources etc. Then I was ht with 2 more that actually work against each other.

Eg. Soccer Challenge: Pay 108, 000 coins! And then, Daily Challenge: Pay 35,000 coins!

This means more sitting around a waiting rather than playing.

Interested in what folks playing for longer think, is this how the game progresses? Less play and more waiting for accumulations and productions?

Agent327

Overlord
Eg. Soccer Challenge: Pay 108, 000 coins! And then, Daily Challenge: Pay 35,000 coins!

So that means pay 108,000 coins and in the mean time complete the Daily Challenge quest as well. What's so hard about that?

You are comparing two different things. Sometimes you are lucky and the quests complete eachother. Other times they bite eachother. There is no relation between them.

DeletedUser113883