• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Why is this not a game feature . Statistics .

• Thread starter DeletedUser111782
  • Start date

DeletedUser111782

Hi guys , i have been playing this game for like 4 years now , a friend took me in , he quit since but im still here . Anyway first and last post most likely . I love this game but it lacks polishing on a few things .

First aspect , when i hover over a friend or a guildie or a neighbor i want to see 3 numbers over their avatar ,

1 ST number Red numbers of times this player attacked me in the last 30 days .

2 ND number Yellow numbers for the number of times this player helped me in the last 30 days .

3 RD number Green the number of times this person sat in my tavern over the last 30 days .

Why has this not been done in that form or any other i cannot understand for the life of me, i mean there are numbers in stats in this game and people that play more intensively take those numbers into account in making decisions . Whether for building attacking defending or whatever .

So in a game where numbers are so prevalent and important why is it so hard to keep track of such basic info , this is a browser game .