• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Why do you bully new players with daily challenges????

romeo-rainy

Corporal
I just started playing a few days ago and quite enjoyed game. But it changed after unlocking daily challenges. Yesterday challenge was very hard, so i skipped it but today is straight impossible. I'm not sure how do you expect me to solve very complex negotiation, when I'm not even having enough resources for one try. This is only my second challenge,this is extreme bullying!!!
The only reason seems like very aggressive monetization policy, when you try to scam as much money as possible from unsuspecting players, even worse than Paid Shady Legends.
That's a very big red flag and very bad look when deciding to continue playing.
And it's especially baffling because the event is scaled quite nicely for a new player to participate, there's event ability to choose from two options, but daily challenges are not.
Every decent game has scaling daily challenges, usually with few minor prizes and one final prize,so even if someone is unable to get final prize, they get something. But here, if you fail you don't get anything and difficulty is insane.

Kind regards, frustrated player