• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Stats pop up box when fighting .

Snazzle

Private
So , this may have been mentioned before but I am new to game only been playing a month .
When in battle , the statistics box that appears when cursor is over an enemy target is completely blocking my view of my army .
Let me give you an example of what I mean .
I was fighting , moved my archer to a rock and targeted an enemy
But due to the fact that the grey stats box completely covered my archer I could not see if my archer would move off the rock if I attacked .
I targeted another enemy with same archer and the little red arrow indicated that the archer would indeed move off the rock if I attacked that enemy .
Target the enemy I want to attack and grey stats box obstructs my infantry man again thus unable to tell if it will move or not !

Now this has happened umpteen times now and is really starting to annoy me .
I do not need or want the grey stats box obstructing my view point , especially when I cannot see what my chosen infantry man movements will be if I attack certain enemy targets .
There is no option to turn off this grey stats box !! .

So , either create the option to turn off /on this grey stats box or have it appear for x amount of seconds and then vanish when cursor is over enemy .