• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Make Old Avatars Available

• Thread starter DeletedUser110456
  • Start date

DeletedUser110456

Hi,
I think I'm not the only one that "collects" avatars. Since I only started playing in 2016, there are several old avatars I don't have and would like to have.

The idea is to include some of the old avatars as a prize that can be chosen for the daily quests. I know some old avatars are available during the summer event, but unless I'm mistaken those are just the old summer event avatars. I'm talking about all avatars from various historical questlines and other old events.

Let me know what you think.

Thanks.
QP

DeletedUser112745

+1

I'm happy with my current avatar and don't actively collect them. But I don't see any harm in this suggestion.

Some people like collecting coins, some enjoy collecting Pokemon cards, others enjoy collecting vintage game consoles and so forth. In the same way that some people enjoy collecting avatars or other game rewards.

They could be re-used as rare random rewards, event rewards or maybe even purchased with diamonds.
There's no harm in it, no unfair advantage and so forth. It just falls under the same tree as people who collect things as a hobby.

Agent327

Overlord