I have been playing this game for about 2 weeks. However, twice now I have lost my world. I log in, and instead of going to the world I have been playing in, I get redirected to play in other worlds. And even when I click on the option for the world I know I have been playing in, my world has been erased. I have tried to keep the game open on my computer so I can stay in my current world, but yesterday, my computer shut off. How do I get my world back?