• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Winter Event 2021


    It's Wintertime! Learn all about our Winter Event 2021 here!
  • Try out Guild Perks on Beta!


    Guild Perks is a brand-new feature in which your Guild must work together to unlock and activate Perks. Each of which carries its own tradeoff, and when used correctly, could turn the tide of battle! However, currently, the feature is still being shaped on Beta, and we need your ideas to help us do so! Please check out the full details here!
  • Forum Contests

    Do you want to win great prizes? Don't forget to check out the current contest here.
  • The Castle System is now open


    Kings and Queens, you now have your very own castle for your city. Learn all about our newest feature here!

How to skip Intro Tutorial

BarraG

Private
Hi Great, New worlds but what pain very painful, no skip option to just to get going the Intro Tutorial for experience players .. just question not sure if it has been ask....
 

BarraG

Private
Not as bad as I though LOL it took a lot longer in the pass may be you guys have shorten the process LOL
 

Forwandert

Brigadier-General
The most annoying thing with this isn't so much having to do the tutorial but I accidentally clicked to connect via Google play on the app rather than my own account and it logged me into a server and started the tutorial. Then you can't even log out without starting the tutorial it's all greyed out. Closed the app down went back and it took me straight back to the tutorial, ended up wiping the app data to get back to the normal log in screen totally not thought out how it functions.