• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Help a newbie

DeletedUser

Hello I recently started playing forge of empires and I am enjoying every aspect of this game. I dont know if the question I am about to ask has been discussed before (dont hate alot if it has). So I wounder why when I decide to spend my forge points on another player's great building it sometimes gives me reward sometimes doesnt. For example I spent 10 FP the other day on a Zeus statue and the game gave me a blueprint and medals and more FP. But recently after that I spent another 5 FP on the same building, the game told me that I should receive another prize (cant remember what it was) and nothing was given to me after that. Today I spend 5 FP on another Great Building , the game says I should get FP blueprints and something else and again nothing is given. Am I doing something wrong or should I wait another day or to for the reward? Excuse me again if this question has been discussed already. Thank you in advance for the answers.

DeletedUser

Hello toystory, welcome to the game :)