• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Already Suggested: Great Building Hold Button for last forge point

DeletedUser110339

GREAT BUILDING TIMER BUTTON TO STOP OTHERS FROM LEVELING YOUR GB'S....

I dont know how to change the title of my thread sorry...I am also proposing a timer button.. please see my bottom comment.. sorry.. im new to the threads.. im still learning...lol i rephrased my idea.. i dont know how to change the title yet.. but im working on it.. lol

***It was brought to my attention that this idea already exists.. but im proposing a timer of some sort..this way if the player decides to quit and not play FOE anymore, the time would expire and players will still get back some of what they put in.. :) .. a timer that can be set at a certain time when the player knows they will want to double dip their GB.. for example:.. if there is only 20 fps left to level the building and the player sees that, they can then set the timer for lets say 1 hour or 24 hours or even up to a few days so that no one can put anymore forge points in.. but once the timer runs out then its up for grabs and people can still donate or even level it.. i think it would be a good idea so no one will lose out.