• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Capitol Building Lower Age

I am residing in HMA with a city full of mainly residential buidings. Researching I have found that if I could get hold of Capitol Building it would solve my problem and release many many squares. I have beem viewing Youtube and going 'boss eyed' as I am still new to the game, (a matter of a few weeks), and some people within guilds do not have the patients with, nor do they explain to newbies how to do things. They just threaten with expulsion from the guild. Anyway, is there anyone who can help or point me in the right direction for this 'quest'. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Paladiac the Pure

Major-General
It is not a quest - you first need to obtain the blueprints for it and then the Goods. The blueprints will be mainly obtained via aiding people (aiding is random, though level dependant, so not a very worthwhile way to obtain). Alternately is to find some other player(s) that have the Capital, and see if they will allow you to contribute to their GB (Great Building) so you can get the blueprint rewards.