• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Alliance, anyone?

DeletedUser

HEY!

im new to this game. i originate from Grepolis, another innogames game... idk if there are any alliances for this game as there was in grepolis, but does anyone want to make a NAP (non-aggression pact) with me? it states that we wont attack each other and we can depend on each other for support when needed. lemme know guys, thanks!

-geko4740

DeletedUser276

no naps in this game. And no Alliances yet. Attacks are the name of the game. The more you do the better off you are.

DeletedUser

no naps in this game....

exactly what he said, ain't no rest for the wicked buddy, don't worry too much about attacks unless you only log in 3x a week, and you're setting production to the 2 day cycle....

DeletedUser

alright... well i just thought it would help to form a group of players, most likely the top 5, that dominate everyone... lol. I have another question, too....

We are all playing on the world called Brisgard. But i am ranked #4 in my world, with 7000 points. I have seen posts of people in brisgard that have over 1million points. HOW IN THE WORLD AM I #4?! lol this baffles my mind.

-geko

DeletedUser

the mods will have a better reply than mine , but basically geko you are in a group of 80 players in your ' area '.