• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

A Little Ramble

Grendelf

Private
I've been playing for a few years now and I haven't said much in the forums as I can appreciate that most game mechanics work the way they do for a reason. However, I do have a few vexes which lend a hand at irritating me at times. Please, if you don't agree with me, try not to be a child and belittle my comments - feel free to disagree, but let's have a conversation instead of a shouting match! :D Anyway, here we go:

1. Why am I getting a reward of 3000ish medals in PVP for getting past 100,000 points? I do hope that I haven't gotten this wrong (especially as it's my first point!) but this is an almost meaningless amount of medals. Whilst on the topic of medals, the medal rewards found throughout this game are pretty meagre. Receiving 900 medals from the gold idol in GE is quite a funny one, more so when compared to the possibility of getting 100fp from the same idol! As for those higher ranked players who no longer have a use for medals there should be more ways to spend them.