• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Closed April Anniversary Contest

Treasuregem

Private
I have been playing since December 19th, 2020. I am still in the ages and have not yet reached the era group. I am in the Early Middle Ages (EMA). I don't know if there is anything as per game mechanics that would make EMA great, but I like it because in EMA most of the gameplay can be enjoyed. The tasks are less resource exhaustive and can be completed most of the time for events. I can participate in battles and earn rewards even if they are small. In this way, I can lean towards developing my Great Buildings. The game is slow; honestly, sometimes I lose my patience, but I can not afford to pay money for personal reasons. Yet even with a slow pace, I can take full advantage of most of the game plays. Maybe someday, when I have my Great buildings leveled up well, I will start progressing towards the eras. All the ages and eras look so great and it's tempting to progress towards them. But I should keep patience and work towards my city gradually. Till then, EMA will remain the age of my city. I have attached a snapshot of my city. Please pardon some double lanes, I need to reposition my buildings again.

Attachments

• My City 2022-04-12 at 10.31.18 AM.jpeg
    My City 2022-04-12 at 10.31.18 AM.jpeg
    327.5 KB · Views: 79

Mr.H-Taiwan

Private