• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

A new World

DeletedUser110914

I've been playing FoE for several months now and am quite enjoying the game and the strategy that comes with it.
The only downside that I've found are that some players have got millions of points, and if you join the game in the beginning people from several era's above will just attack you. The newest world that is on the server is Odrorvar, but that world has been online for a bit over two years now.
Personally i would really like it to see a new world, where everyone starts of at the same level.

I don't know if this is suggested before, or if its even possible with the current servers, but I think I would be quite fun

DeletedUser653

I think your getting no replies because its question that every player knows the answer to!!
Sever A or EN1 was released 5 years ago and we are now at O you say which is 15 servers, so new ones do come out from time to time, and P world will be the next. I suggest you join P but when the new N world starts then jump into it on day 1.
I still have 10 worlds i started on but went back to 'A' EN1 and now just play on 1.

LadyHecate

Major-General