• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Wildlife Event 2021 - Feedback

• Thread starter Deleted member 109369
  • Start date

Shad23

Emperor
i love the new mini-game for this event but if i was a dev for FoE i'd add a place to clic to finish lvl automaticly by clicking on it some lvl's i can see i won't get the chests or the foot-prints but i still have like 9 or 10 moves to go befor end of lvl i know some would say hey what if i clic on it by accident but hey lots of things in game already where you can clic by accident

lots of things in game already where you can clic by accident
Just because there's lots of something "bad", it doesn't mean it's ok to add more.
- There's lots of cheaters in this game, so it ok if I cheat too.
- Many people do "bad things", so it's ok if I do it too.

Kind of a weird, childish way to justify "bad behaviour".
- Bad, naughty boy, are you throwing rocks at the little girl?
- Yeah, but lots of the other boys did it too.

Last edited:

Shad23

Emperor
Just because there's lots of something "bad", it doesn't mean it's ok to add more.
it's not that bad they just need to add a tick box to the pop-up that appears when you try to end lvl befor your trys are over am just anoyed just did one had 19 trys left and had absolutly no chance at getting the chests or the foot-prints

joesoap

Major-General