• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Impossible Daily Challenges

Malynn

Corporal
I'm relatively new to the game and in many respects still finding my way around. I have reached the Early Middle Ages haven't ventured into Guilds yet. But I find that some of the Daily Challenges are aimed more favourably for players at much higher levels. For example today one of the quests in my Daily Challenge is to "collect 120 goods". Being at low age means I have a limited number of buildings which produce goods and to obtain 120 goods in 24 hours is totally impossible. I'll be lucky if I get anywhere near half that amount.

Do the developers not realise this! Can't they tailor the daily quests more appropriately to match a players age?

DeletedUser

I'm relatively new to the game and in many respects still finding my way around. I have reached the Early Middle Ages haven't ventured into Guilds yet. But I find that some of the Daily Challenges are aimed more favourably for players at much higher levels. For example today one of the quests in my Daily Challenge is to "collect 120 goods". Being at low age means I have a limited number of buildings which produce goods and to obtain 120 goods in 24 hours is totally impossible. I'll be lucky if I get anywhere near half that amount.