• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

How do you get advanced GBs for your age?

• Thread starter DeletedUser114342
  • Start date

DeletedUser114342

Hi there, I have been playing this game for two months now and I have read several times that it is good to get GBs like the arc, alcatraz and Chateau Frontenac :
"GROUP 1: GBs that significantly increase income and ability to progress should be acquired as soon as possible: The Arc, Chateau, St. Marks, Lighthouse, and Royal Albert Hall" from LOW's advanced guide.
I have seen several cities that have GBs beyond their ages and I am not sure how they have managed to do so.
When you start, the neighbours that you have are similar to your age or experience so when you aid the chance of getting a BP beyond your age is slight. Similar to those of your friends list. It is only of you join a guild with more advanced members do you have a chance of getting a BP for an advanced GB.
Even if you are lucky enough to get a full set of prints for the arc, how then do you get the goods to build it as you need future goods? Especially since your friends and neighbourhood is of a similar age to you as well?

DeletedUser113901

1. Go to ranking. There, befriend as many players as possible in the top 100 for advanced aid BPs and later help to level your GBs.