• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account, you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation into English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.
  • We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Support or Forum Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitment page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply
  • Forum Contests

Won't you join us for out latest contest?
    You can check out the newest one here.

Already Suggested: 80 Friends Invite

• Thread starter DeletedUser107699
  • Start date

DeletedUser107699

I would like the developers to edit the rule on the 80 invitations we get for friends. I have been playing FOE for a few years now and i have no more invitations available for quite some time. Our friends list has been increased to 100 since i started playing but not the invitations. I would like to recommend a yearly refresh of the invitations we are allotted. Not sure if many other seasoned players feel the same way but that's my thought for the day :D

MickeyDee

Private
I would like the developers to edit the rule on the 80 invitations we get for friends. I have been playing FOE for a few years now and i have no more invitations available for quite some time. Our friends list has been increased to 100 since i started playing but not the invitations. I would like to recommend a yearly refresh of the invitations we are allotted. Not sure if many other seasoned players feel the same way but that's my thought for the day :D
What a great idea! Increase invite numbers please...we all need more friends.

DeletedUser16126